Update from Tikka's voyage

Friday 10 June 2016 /
AllRushes

We've caught up with the Pointon family on their epic voyage around the UK in their boat 'Tikka'

Read more

Gloucestershire teen chosen to celebrate Queen’s birthday in style

Thursday 09 June 2016 /
PATRONS_LUNCH_-_V1_3549850b

A Gloucestershire teenager has been chosen to attend the Queen’s Patron’s Lunch on June 12th on The Mall to celebrate He

Read more

Cheddar family and friends set sail on a high as they smash £10K target

Tuesday 07 June 2016 /
_DSC1787

9 months of Tikka’s Travels planning and preparation end with Gosport launch

Read more

Liverpool Young Runaways feel at home on the airwaves

Sunday 05 June 2016 /
Microphone

New project gives young people who have run away from home or care the chance to learn from producers and DJs

Read more

Lifeline project has a ball to mark 15 years

Wednesday 25 May 2016 /
15017455

Guernsey Youth Housing celebrates it's 15th birthday.

Read more

International Day against Homophobia, Biphobia and Transphobia

Friday 13 May 2016 /
LGBT-1

Each year on 17th May, people across the world celebrate the diversity of gender identities and sexual orientations.

Read more

Record-breaking solo sailor, Jeanne Socrates, backs Tikka's Travels

Tuesday 10 May 2016 /
DSCN0063 (002)

Guinness world record holder Jeanne Socrates, the oldest woman to sail solo around the world, has backed Tikka!

Read more

Mental Health Awareness Week

Monday 09 May 2016 /
MHAW

We're supporting Mental Health Awareness Week taking place 16th – 22nd May with the theme of relationships.

Read more

Digital pride 2016

Tuesday 03 May 2016 /
Digital-Pride

The event was a global video discussion on the theme of identity and belonging.

Read more

Response to the Education Committee report

Friday 29 April 2016 /

“It is not acceptable that looked after children still struggle to access the mental health services and support."

Read more